Connect with us

Led Zeppelin will broadcast on Youtube 2007 reunion concert

Led Zeppelin reunion 2020

Classic Rock

Led Zeppelin will broadcast on Youtube 2007 reunion concert

The legendary band Led Zeppelin will broadcast on Youtube for free their 2007 reunion concert, that happened at the 02 Arena in London. The show had Robert Plant (Vocals), Jimmy Page (Guitar), John Paul Jones (Bass and Keyboards) and John Bonham’s son Jason Bonham (Drums).


“Celebration Day” will be streamed on the band’s Youtube channel next Saturday, May 30, at 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PST. The show will be available for only three days.

You can watch Led Zeppelin reunion concert on the video below:

Led Zeppelin reunion setlist

  1. “Good Times Bad Times”
  2. “Ramble On”
  3. “Black Dog”
  4. “In My Time of Dying”
  5. “For Your Life”
  6. “Trampled Under Foot”
  7. “Nobody’s Fault but Mine”
  8. “No Quarter”
  9. “Since I’ve Been Loving You”
  10. “Dazed and Confused”
  11. “Stairway to Heaven”
  12. “The Song Remains the Same”
  13. “Misty Mountain Hop”
  14. “Kashmir”
  15. “Whole Lotta Love”
  16. “Rock and Roll”

The band

Formed in London in 1968, it consisted of guitarist Jimmy Page, vocalist Robert Plant, bassist and keyboardist John Paul Jones and drummer John Bonham. The heavy and violent guitar sound, rooted in the blues and psychedelic music of his first two albums, is often recognized as one of the founders of heavy metal. The style was inspired by a wide variety of influences, including folk, psychedelic and blues music.

After changing its old name from New Yardbirds to Led Zeppelin signed a good contract with Atlantic Records. Which offered them considerable artistic freedom. The group didn’t like to release their songs as singles. Since they saw their albums as indivisible and complete listening experiences.

Although initially unpopular with critics, the group achieved a significant commercial impact on sales with Led Zeppelin (1969), Led Zeppelin II (1969), Led Zeppelin III (1970), the fourth untitled album (1971). And also on Houses of the Holy (1973), and Physical Graffiti (1975). The fourth album, with the song “Stairway to Heaven”, is among the most popular and influential albums of rock.

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top