Connect with us

Watch Uriah Heep new official music video for “Take Away my Soul”

Uriah Heep Living the dream

Classic Rock

Watch Uriah Heep new official music video for “Take Away my Soul”

The veterans of progressive rock Uriah Heep are still active and have just released a new album entitled Living the Dream. An official video for the track “Take Away my Soul” was posted.


Check it out:

Uriah Heep’s 25th studio album was recorded by Bernie Shaw on vocals, Mick Box on vocals and guitar, Phil Lanzon on keyboards and vocals, Dave Rimmer on bass and vocals and Russell Gilbrook on drums.

See the album cover and tracklist below:

Uriah Heep new album

  1. Grazed By Heaven
  2. Living The Dream
  3. Take Away My Soul
  4. Knocking At My Door
  5. Rocks In The Road
  6. Waters Flowin’
  7. It’s All Been Said
  8. Goodbye To Innocence
  9. Falling Under Your Spell
  10. Dreams Of Yesteryear
  11. Take Away My Soul (alternate version) (bonus track; CD/DVD deluxe edition)
See more News

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top