Connect with us

Watch Ozzy Osbourne full first concert from No More Tours 2

Ozzy Osbourne first concert kick off tour

Classic Rock

Watch Ozzy Osbourne full first concert from No More Tours 2

The Prince of Darkness Ozzy Osbourne announced he is retiring from world tours. No More Tours 2, started in Fort Rock, at Markham Park, FL, and you can watch the full concert below.


The band has Ozzy, Zakk Wylde on lead guitar, Rob “Blasko” Nicholson on bass, Adam Wakeman on keyboards/rhythm guitar and Tommy Clufetos on drums.

See the setlist and video below:
  1. Bark at the Moon 00:00
  2. Mr. Crowley 07:55
  3. I Don’t Know 14:07
  4. Suicide Solution 19:35
  5. No More Tears 25:35
  6. Road to Nowhere 32:52
  7. War Pigs (Black Sabbath) 38:35
  8. Zakk Wylde Guitar Solo: Miracle Man/Crazy Babies/Desire/Perry Mason 49:39
  9. Drum Solo 53:45
  10. I Don’t Want to Change the World 55:10
  11. Shot in the Dark 59:15
  12. Crazy Train 01:05:13
  13. Mama, I’m Coming Home 01:11:11
  14. Paranoid (Black Sabbath) 01:16:11

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top