Connect with us

The Eagles announces 2022 “Hotel California” tour dates

The Eagles 2022

Classic Rock

The Eagles announces 2022 “Hotel California” tour dates

The Eagles announced 2022 “Hotel California” tour dates in the United States in February, March and May. During this tour the group plays the entire “Hotel California” album and more hits. The current touring members are Don Henley, Joe Walsh, Timothy B. Schmit, Deacon Frey (Son of the late Glenn Frey) and Vince Gill.


The Eagles 2022 “Hotel California” tour dates


  • 19 – Savannah, GA  – Enmarket Arena
  • 21 – Charlotte, NC –  Spectrum Center
  • 24 – Orlando, FL –  Amway Center
  • 25 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – FLA Live Arena
  • 28 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena


  • 2 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
  • 4 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena


  • May 19 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ATX

The Eagles “Hotel California” tour setlist

  1. Hotel California
  2. New Kid in Town
  3. Life in the Fast Lane
  4. Wasted Time
  5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
  6. Victim of Love
  7. Pretty Maids All in a Row
  8. Try and Love Again
  9. The Last Resort
  10. Seven Bridges Road (Steve Young cover)
  11. Take It Easy
  12. One of These Nights
  13. Take It to the Limit
  14. Lyin’ Eyes
  15. Witchy Woman
  16. In the City (Joe Walsh song)
  17. I Can’t Tell You Why
  18. Peaceful Easy Feeling (Jack Tempchin cover)
  19. Tequila Sunrise
  20. Those Shoes
  21. Life’s Been Good (Joe Walsh song)
  22. Already Gone (Jack Tempchin cover)
  23. Funk #49 (James Gang cover)
  24. Heartache Tonight
  25. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh song)
  26. Desperado
  27. The Boys of Summer (Don Henley song)
  28. Best of My Love

Formed in Los Angeles back in 1971, The Eagles has five number-one singles and six number-one albums. The also won six Grammy Awards and five American Music Awards.

Founding members Glenn Frey (guitars, vocals), Don Henley (drums, vocals), Bernie Leadon (guitars, vocals) and Randy Meisner (bass guitar, vocals) were recruited by Linda Ronstadt as band members, some touring with her, and all playing on her third solo album, before venturing out on their own on David Geffen’s new Asylum Records label.

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top