Connect with us

Ringo Starr & All Starr band announces 2022 tour dates

Ringo Starr
Photos from Ringo Starr's Instagram

Classic Rock

Ringo Starr & All Starr band announces 2022 tour dates

The Beatles drummer Ringo Starr announced 2022 tour dates with the company of his All Starr band that will have keybordist and singer Edgar Winter , guitarist Steve Lukather (Toto), singer and guitarist Colin Hay (Men At Work), saxophonist Warren Ham, drummer Gregg Bissonette (Ex-David Lee Roth) and guitarist Hamis Stuart.


Ringo Starr & All Starr band 2022 tour dates


  • 27 – Rama, ON – Casino Rama
  • 28 – Rama, ON –  Casino Rama
  • 30 – Canandaigua, NY – CMAC


  • 2 – Boston, MA – Wang Theater (with the Avett Brothers)
  • 3 – Worcester, MA – Hanover Theater
  • 4 – Gilford, NH – Bank of NH Pavilion (with the Avett Brothers)
  • 6 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre
  • 7 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre
  • 8 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre
  • 10 – Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie Theater
  • 11 – Easton, PA – State Theater
  • 2 – Providence, RI – PPAC
  • 14 – Baltimore, MD – Modell Lyric
  • 15 – Baltimore, MD  -Modell Lyric
  • 17 – Lenox, MA – Tanglewood
  • 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
  • 19 – Philadelphia, PA – Metropolitan Theater
  • 21 – Richmond, VA – Virginia Credit Union Live
  • 22 – Atlanta, GA – Cobb Center
  • 24 – St. Augustine, FL – The AMP
  • 25 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock
  • 26 – Clearwater, FL – Ruth Eckerd Hall

Ringo Starr talked about the tour in an statement, saying:

“I can’t wait to get back out on the road and play. This is the longest I’ve been off the road in years. Up until 2020 I was touring every year with the All Starrs and I’ve really missed it. Making music in the studio has been great, and it certainly saved me during the pandemic.”

“But nothing beats playing live with great musicians in front of an audience. I love my fans and they love me, and it’s going to be wonderful to be peace and loving and playing for them again.”

New Ringo EP “Change The World”

Ringo Starr released on September 24, 2021 “Change The World” a new EP with 4 tracks recorded at Starr’s Roccabella West studio just as he did for his Zoom In EP released in March 2021, and features frequent and new collaborators, creating songs that span the spectrum of pop, country, reggae and rock and roll.

“I’ve been saying I only want to release EPs at this point and this is the next one. What a blessing it’s been during this year to have a studio here at home and be able to collaborate with so many great musicians, some I’ve worked with before and some new friends,” Ringo said.

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top