Connect with us

Listen to Venom’s new song “Bring Out Your Dead”

Venom band

Hard Rock

Listen to Venom’s new song “Bring Out Your Dead”

Venom released a new song titled “Bring Out Your Dead”. The track is part of the band’s upcoming album, “Storm The Gates”, 15th of the discography, which will be released on December 14 via Spinefarm Records.


“Storm The Gates” follows “From The Very Depths”, 2015. It will be the third work of the band with the current lineup, composed by Rage on guitar, Danté on drums and, of course, Cronos on vocals and bass.

Check it out:

See below the cover and tracklist for “Storm The Gates”:

Venom Storm The Gates

  1. Bring Out Your Dead
  2. Notorious
  3. I Dark Lord
  4. 100 Miles to Hell
  5. Dark Night (of the Soul)
  6. Beaten to a Pulp
  7. Destroyer
  8. The Mighty Have Fallen
  9. Over My Dead Body
  10. Suffering Dictates
  11. We the Loud
  12. Immortal
  13. Storm the Gates
The band

Venom is an English extreme metal band formed in 1978 in Newcastle upon Tyne. Coming to prominence towards the end of the new wave of British heavy metal, Venom’s first two albums—Welcome to Hell (1981) and Black Metal (1982)—are considered a major influence on thrash metal and extreme metal in general. Venom’s second album proved influential enough that its title was used as the name of the extreme metal subgenre of black metal.

See more News

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top