Connect with us

Bruce Springsteen announce new North American tour dates

Bruce Springsteen
Photo by Danny Clinch

Classic Rock

Bruce Springsteen announce new North American tour dates

After almost six years, Bruce Springsteen is again on the road with the E Street Band and they just announced new North American tour dates for August, September, November and December. Before those shows, they in February and March they are already playing in North America and in March, April, May, June and July the band will be performing in Europe, before coming to North America in August.


The last tour Springsteen made with the E Street Band was in the first part of 2017. The rest of 2017, 2018 and 2019 he had a residency in Broadway at the Walter Kerr Theatre and only performed there.

The E Street Band’s members are: Roy Bittan (Piano, synthesizer), Nils Lofgren (Guitar), Patti Scialfa, (Guitar, vocals), Garry Tallent (Bass), Steven Van Zandt (Guitar), Max Weinberg (Drums), Soozie Tyrell (Violin, guitar), Jake Clemons (Saxophone) and Charlie Giordano (Keyboards).

Bruce Springsteen new North American tour dates


  • 9 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field
  • 16 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park
  • 18. – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park
  • 24 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium
  • 28 – Washington, DC – Nationals Park
  • 30 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium


  • 1 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
  • 7 – Syracuse, NY – JMA Wireless Dome
  • 9 – Baltimore, MD – Oriole Park at Camden Yards
  • 12 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena


  • 3 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • 6 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
  • 8 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
  • 10 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre
  • 14 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • 16 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • 18 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre
  • 20 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
  • 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center


  • 4 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • 6 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • 8 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Possible setlist

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band usually always have an special surprise for fans at every concert they play, changing the setlist a little bit. But the songs they will play on this tour in 2023 will be pretty similar to the ones performed on their first concerts this year. Just like the one in Dallas, Texas last February 10.

  1. No Surrender
  2. Ghosts
  3. Prove It All Night
  4. Letter to You
  5. The Promised Land
  6. Out in the Street
  7. Candy’s Room
  8. Kitty’s Back
  9. Nightshift (Commodores cover)
  10. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied) (Ben E. King cover)
  11. The E Street Shuffle
  12. Johnny 99
  13. Last Man Standing (Solo Acoustic)
  14. Backstreets
  15. Because the Night (Patti Smith Group cover)
  16. She’s the One
  17. Wrecking Ball
  18. The Rising
  19. Badlands
  20. Thunder Road
  21. Detroit Medley (tour debut)
  22. Born to Run
  23. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  24. Glory Days
  25. Dancing in the Dark
  26. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  27. I’ll See You in My Dream

I'm a Brazilian journalist who always loved Classic Rock and Heavy Metal music. That passion inspired me to create Rock and Roll Garage over 6 years ago. Music has always been a part of my life, helping me through tough times and being a support to celebrate the good ones. When I became a journalist, I knew I wanted to write about my passions. After graduating in journalism from the Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais, I pursued a postgraduate degree in digital communication at the same institution. The studies and experience in the field helped me improve the website and always bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

To Top