Connect with us

Using a cane Phil Collins falls on stage during concert

Phill Collins falling on stage

Classic Rock

Using a cane Phil Collins falls on stage during concert

While performing in Charlotte last on September 29, Phil Collins headed for a chair near the drums where his son, Nic Collins, performed, supported by a cane. It turns out that when sitting, the weight of his body eventually went back and the chair could not stand, falling with the musician that only was able to get up again with the help of the roadies.

Advertisement

See Phill Collins falling on stage:

In the video posted by TMZ shows the moment when everything happens. Even after the fall, the band continues to play, Nic continues his drum solo.

The last solo album by the influential Genesis musician is Going Back, 2010.

Next Phil Collins tour dates

  • Tuesday 01 October 2019 Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI, US
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA, US
  • Fr0iday 04 October 2019 KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY, US
  • Sunday 06 October 2019 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US
  • Monday 07 October 2019 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US
  • Wednesday 09 October 2019 KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY, US
  • Friday 11 October 2019 CHI Health Center, Omaha, NE, US
  • Sunday 13 October 2019 Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, US
  • Monday 14 October 2019 KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY, US
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ, US
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 Chase Center, San Francisco, CA, US
  • Friday 18 October 2019 Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ, US
  • Saturday 19 October 2019 T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US

I am a brazilian journalist, a classic rock and heavy metal lover. Music has always been part of my life, helped me through tough moments and was with me to celebrate the good ones. When i became a journalist i knew i wanted to write about my passions. After college I did a postgraduate degree in digital communication. This has helped me to make the website better and bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

Advertisement
To Top