Connect with us

Guns N’ Roses will perform for the first time in Hawaii

Guns N Roses in Hawaii

Classic Rock

Guns N’ Roses will perform for the first time in Hawaii

Although Hawaii is officially one of the states that make part of  the United States, the archipelago has never received Guns N’ Roses, at least not for a show.

This taboo will be broken in December. The band captained by Axl Rose just announced the first show in Hawaii. The show takes place in the capital Honolulu on December 8 at Aloha Stadium. If you’re there at the time, tickets start being sold on October 12, but vip tickets and the Nightrain fan club are available, you can see more info here.

Next Guns N’ Roses tour dates
  • Saturday, November 3 Mother of all Festivals (Parque Fundidora) Monterrey, MX
  • Thursday, November 8 GBK Stadium Jakarta, ID
  • Sunday, November 11 Philippine Arena Manila, PH
  • Wednesday, November 14 Surf Beach, Sunway Lagoon Kuala Lumpur, MY
  • Saturday, November 17 Taoyuan International Baseball Stadium Taipei, TW
  • Tuesday, November 20 Asia World Expo Arena Hong Kong, HK
  • Wednesday, November 21 Asia World Expo Arena Hong Kong, HK
  • Sunday, November 25 Du Arena Abu Dhabi, AE
  • Thursday, November 29 FNB Stadium Johannesburg, ZA
  • Saturday, December 8 Aloha Stadium Honolulu, US

See more News

I am a brazilian journalist, a classic rock and heavy metal lover. Music has always been part of my life, helped me through tough moments and was with me to celebrate the good ones. When i became a journalist i knew i wanted to write about my passions. After college I did a postgraduate degree in digital communication. This has helped me to make the website better and bring the best of classic rock to the world! MTB: 0021377/MG

More in Classic Rock

Advertisement
To Top