Connect with us

Slayer begins his farewell tour in the United States, see setlist and videos

Slayer 2018 concert

Heavy Metal

Slayer begins his farewell tour in the United States, see setlist and videos

Slayer has just kicked off his farewell tour, which had been released earlier this year.

The group played on Thursday night (10) in San Diego, California, and featured a worthy end-of-career setlist. In addition to relying on the classics of their discography, the selection of tracks also presented some surprises – such as “Dittohead” and “Blood Red”, which were not played for years.

Slayer 2018

The band’s gig in Irvine a day later featured an identical setlist – suggesting that Slayer should not change much between dates.

You can check the complete track list and some records of these presentations just below.

  1. Repentless
  2. Blood Red
  3. Disciple
  4. Mandatory Suicide
  5. Hate Worldwide
  6. War Ensemble
  7. Jihad
  8. When The Stillness Comes
  9. Postmortem
  10. Black Magic
  11. Payback
  12. Seasons In The Abyss
  13. Dittohead
  14. Dead Skin Mask
  15. Hell Awaits
  1. South Of Heaven
  2. Raining Blood
  3. Chemical Warfare
  4. Angel Of Death

See more News

I am a 23 year-old brazilian journalist, a classic rock and heavy metal lover. Music has always been part of my life, helped me through tough moments and was with me to celebrate the good ones. When i became a journalist i knew i wanted to write about my passions. After college I did a postgraduate degree in digital communication. This has helped me to make the website better and bring the best of classic rock to the world!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

More in Heavy Metal

To Top